Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

by admin February 24, 2019 at 5:29 pm

HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST).