You are Browsing iPad News

by admin 4 days ago

With $15M round and 100K tablets sold, reMarkable CEO wants to make tech ‘more human’

http://www.Your70.Comn”},”link”:”https://techcrunch.com/2019/10/17/new-nvidia-shield-android-tv-streaming-device-leaks-via-amazon-listing/#comment-676516″,”type”:”comment”,”author_avatar_urls”:”24″:”https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/12aa618ae252ece5352dc0711469b61e?s=24&d=identicon&r=g”,”48″:”https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/12aa618ae252ece5352dc0711469b61e?s=48&d=identicon&r=g”,”96″:”https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/12aa618ae252ece5352dc0711469b61e?s=96&d=identicon&r=g”,”techcrunch”:”avatar”:”https://ct.yimg.com/cy/1768/39361574426_98028a_64sq.jpg”,”company”:”(no...

by admin 1 month ago

I hope Apple Arcade makes room for weird, cool shit

n Appleu2019s employed some clever fixes to ensure that the new feature wonu2019t totally sap battery life. Each of the faces gets a low-power, always-on version. In the case of the Meridian face that Iu2019ve been using (new for WatchOS...

by admin 1 month ago

Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here

Apple is set to announce new iPhone models today. The company is holding a keynote on its campus at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming...

by admin 1 month ago

Apple debuts slightly bigger entry-level iPad

n”,”protected”:false},”excerpt”:”rendered”:” AirDrop, Apple’s proximity-based, built-in file sharing feature and home to teen meme exchanges, is getting an upgrade with the new iPhones....